Exclusive Pro-Life Event Announced

Exclusive Pro-Life Event Announced

Fredericksburg, VA (October 1, 2019) – American Life League president, Judie Brown, issued the following statement today announcing an upcoming exclusive webcast:

Enough is enough! After 46 years of decriminalized abortion, it’s clear that political, legislative, and legal efforts alone are not sufficient to stop the slaughter of innocent children and the harming of women. We need a miracle.

Throughout history, God has shown us a profound way to enlist divine intervention in changing the very course of history. And during an important nationwide webcast next Monday, October 7, our participants will learn exactly how to deploy the most powerful spiritual weapon at our disposal to save more lives, help more women, and close more Planned Parenthoods and other abortion facilities.

This exclusive online event is called “Turn the Tide against Abortion: Discover the Breakthrough Strategy to Unleash a Wave of New Life-Saving Victories . . . without Relying on Politicians or Laws.”

This webcast features an extensive list of A-list speakers. Joining me will be:

  • David Bereit, founder and former CEO of 40 Days for Life
  • Jim Sedlak, founder of STOPP International
  • Hugh Brown, executive VP of American Life League
  • Rita Diller, national director emeritus of STOPP International

The webcast also includes a special message from Bishop Joseph Strickland from the Diocese of Tyler, Texas.

During the webcast, participants will learn about:

  • The spiritual weapon that has achieved many of the greatest victories in the history of Christianity, defeating evil against all odds and changing the course of history
  • Which efforts are most effective at stopping Planned Parenthood
  • The one simple strategy that shut down 227 Planned Parenthood facilities over 10 years—and how to deploy the same strategy no matter where you live
  • The coordinated campaign launching nationwide to expand the impact of the pro-life movement and accelerate the end of abortion  
  • How each of us can make a life-saving difference!

This event will begin Monday, October 7, at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific). The registration link is all.org/event.

American Life League is the nation’s oldest grassroots, Catholic, pro-life organization. Its president, Judie Brown, has led the organization since its 1979 beginning. She has served three terms on the Pontifical Academy for Life—appointed twice by Pope John Paul II and again by Pope Benedict XVI.

###

 

/srv/bindings/ecbdb91b20b34aefbbe12f258ea84738/code/wp-content/themes/allorg/single.php